Saryarka main pipeline with laying route on I stage“Kyzylorda-Zhezkazgan-Temirtau-Astana” passes through the territory of Kyzylorda oblast (km 0-178,12), Karaganda oblast (km 178,12—943,069) and Akmola oblast (km 943,069—1063,4).

Kyzylorda oblast
(km 0-178,12)

The beginning of the route is the tie-in to the existing gas pipeline “Beineu-Shymkent” Dn1067 mm at 988 km behind KS-“Karaozek”. 

The route of the gas pipeline follows in the northern direction on the territory of Syrdarya and Shieli region of Kyzylorda oblast along the highway A-17 “Kyzylorda-Pavlodar-Uspenka - border of the Russian Federation” in the direction of Zhezkazgan city.

Karaganda oblast
(km 178,12-943,069)

The track goes along the road A-17 “Kyzylorda-Pavlodar-Uspenka-border of the Russian Federation” in the northern direction from the border of Kyzylorda oblast in the direction of Zhezkazgan city, then in an easterly direction through the technical corridor with MN “Pavlodar-Shymkent” from NPS “Borsenger”to Temirtau. Then the track goes from Temirtau along M-36 “Border of the Russian Federation – Almaty”, the highway of republican value, in the northern direction to Astana city.

The pipeline goes from Borsenger on a plot of 430- 896 km through the technical corridor with MN “Pavlodar-Shymkent” and further toAstana city along the highway M-36 “Border of the RF (to Yekaterinburg) –Almaty”. A significant part of the main gas pipeline passes through the developed territories.

Akmola oblast
(km 943,069-1061,32)

The projected gas pipeline runs from 943,069 km on the territory of the Arshaly region of Akmola oblast from the territory of the Karaganda oblast. Along the pipeline, there are small lakes and reservoirs located on the right and left sides of the axis. The general direction of the route North-West along the automobile road of republican importance M-36 “Border of the RF (Yekaterinburg) – Almaty through Kustanay, Astana, Karaganda cities” and the railway “Petropavlovsk-Karaganda-Shu”. 

Construction states of Saryarka main gas pipeline

I STAGE    MG Kyzylorda-Astana

2018—2021

267,3 billiontenge

1 081 км, DN 820 mm

II STAGE    MG Astana-Kokshetau

2023—2024

48,2 billiontenge

276 км, DN 630 mm

III STAGE    MG Kokshetau-Petropavlovsk

2025—2026

18,9 billiontenge

177 км, DN 426 mm

IIII STAGE   KS Zhezkazgan and KS Temirtau

2029—2032

35,5 billiontenge

TOTAL

2018—2032гг.

369,9 billiontenge

1 534 km

Магистральный газопровод «САРЫ-АРКА» с маршрутом прокладки на I этапе
в направлении "Кызылорда-Жезказган-Темиртау-Астана" проходит по территории Кызылординской (км 0—178,12),
Карагандинской (км 178,12—943,069) и Акмолинской областей (км 943,069—1063,4).

Кызылординская область
(км 0-178,12)

Началом трассы принята врезка в существующий газопровод «Бейнеу-Шымкент» Dн1067 мм на 988 км за КС-«Караозек».

Трасса газопровода следует в северном направлении по территории Сырдарьинского и Шиелийского районов Кызылординской области вдоль автодороги А-17 «Кызылорда-Павлодар-Успенка- граница РФ» в направлении г.Жезказган.

Карагандинская область
(км 178,12-943,069)

От границы Кызылординской области трасса в северном направлении следует вдоль автомобильной дороги А-17 «Кызылорда-Павлодар-Успенка-граница РФ», в направлении г.Жезказган, далее в восточном направлении в техническом коридоре с МН «Павлодар-Шымкент» от НПС «Борсенгир» до г.Темиртау. От Темиртау вдоль автодороги республиканского значения М-36 «Граница РФ - Алматы» в северо-западном направлении к г.Астана.

От с.Борсенгир на участке с 430 по 896 км трасса газопровода проходит в техническом коридоре с МН «Павлодар-Шымкент» и далее до г.Астана вдоль автодороги М-36 «Граница РФ (на Екатеринбург)- Алматы». Значительная часть магистрального газопровода проходит по освоенным территориям.

Акмолинская область
(км 943,069-1061,32)

По территории Аршалынского района Акмолинской области проектируемый газопровод идет с 943,069 км после территории Карагандинской области. По ходу газопровода с правой и левой стороны от оси расположены малые озера и водохранилища. Общее направление трассы северо-западное вдоль а/дороги республиканского значения М-36 «Граница Р.Ф. (на Екатеринбург) - Алматы, через г.г. Кустанай, Астана, Караганда» и железной дороги «Петропавловск-Караганда-Шу».

Этапы Строительства магистрального газопровода «Сарыарка»

I ЭТАП     МГ «Кызылорда-Астана»

2018—2021гг.

267,3 млрд.тг

1 081 км, DN 820 мм

II ЭТАП     МГ «Астана-Кокшетау»

2023—2024гг.

48,2 млрд.тг

276 км, DN 630 мм

III ЭТАП     МГ «Кокшетау-Петропавловск»

2025—2026гг.

18,9 млрд.тг

177 км, DN 426 мм

IIII ЭТАП   КС «Жезказган» и КС «Темиртау»

2029—2032гг.

35,5 млрд.тг

ИТОГО

2018—2032гг.

369,9 млрд.тг

1 534 км